Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Date Event Sponsor
Thu Apr 19 2018 Villanova Poetry Slam Villanova Poetry Society
Fri Apr 20 2018 Res Hall Homiez CAT
Fri Apr 20 2018 Soul And Stroll Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc.
Sat Apr 21 2018 Spires And Nothing But Treble Spring Concert Spires And Nothing But Treble (A Cappella)
Sat Apr 21 2018 Candidates Day Spring 2018 Blue Key
Sat Apr 21 2018 Candidates Day Candidates Day Committee
Sat Apr 21 2018 Candidates Day - Campus Green Sound University Admission
Sun Apr 22 2018 Haveners Spring A Cappella Concert Villanova Haveners
Sun Apr 22 2018 Minor Problem A Cappella Concert With The Supernovas Minor Problem
Tue Apr 24 2018 Villanova Pastoral Musicians Spring 2018 Concert Villanova Pastoral Musicians
Tue Apr 24 2018 Walk A Mile In Their Shoes Office Of Health Promotion
Wed Apr 25 2018 Advanced Video Wall Load In Advanced Staging Productions
Thu Apr 26 2018 Advanced Basketball Banquet Load In Advanced Staging Productions
Thu Apr 26 2018 Advanced Basketball Banquet Load Out Advanced Staging Production
Fri Apr 27 2018 Rays Of Sunshine Day Rays Of Sunshine
Sat Apr 28 2018 Spring Showcase Student Involvement Music Activities
Sat Apr 28 2018 Worldwide Wildcats Spring Out 2018 Campus Activities Team
Sun Apr 29 2018 Vocal Minority And Sirens Spring Concert Vocal Minority
Sat Jun 02 2018 Reunion Family Picnic Office University Of University Advancement

Previous Events

Date Event Sponsor
Thu Apr 19 2018 Earth Day Sustainability Fair Earth Day Committee
Wed Apr 18 2018 Hoops For Hope Kappa Kappa Gamma
Tue Apr 17 2018 Apo Formal Alpha Phi Omega
Sun Apr 15 2018 Vux Reveal Formula SAE
Sun Apr 15 2018 Multicultural Excellence Awards Ceremony MSU ECHS
Sat Apr 14 2018 Relay For Life Relat For Life- Villanova
Sat Apr 14 2018 Villanova Womens Water Polo Tournament Womens Varsity Water Polo
Fri Apr 13 2018 Yardfest Multicultural Greek Council
Fri Apr 13 2018 Ihc Garden Party Inter-Hall Council
Thu Apr 12 2018 Greek Week Skit Order Of Omega
Tue Apr 10 2018 Dance Your Heart Out For Pr! Hispanic Society, Multicultural Student Union, Campus Ministry
Tue Apr 10 2018 Villanova Jazz Ensemble Spring Concert Villanova Jazz Ensemble