Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Date Event Sponsor
Fri Aug 18 Orientation 2017 First And Second Year Initiatives
Sat Aug 19 Ihc Water Ice Social InterHall Council
Mon Aug 21 Vsb Nso Panel VSB Clay Center
Thu Sep 07 Black 47 Irish Rock Performance Irish Studies
Tue Sep 19 1842 Giving Day Development Annual Fund Office
Wed Sep 20 1842 Giving Day Development - Annual Fund Office
Thu Nov 09 Augustinian Festival Open Mic For Poets And Storytellers Augustinian Festival Unitas Committee

Previous Events

Date Event Sponsor
Sat Jun 24 Connections Retreat-water Ice Social Campus Ministry
Sat Jun 10 Reunion Weekend Picnic Villanova University Alumni Association
Sat May 20 Convocation Presidents Office
Fri May 19 Commencement Presidents Office
Thu May 18 Wildcat Crossing Ceremony CASA
Thu May 18 Wildcat Crossing Reception CASA
Wed May 17 Senior Ball Senior Week
Tue May 16 Senior Picnic Villanova Senior Week
Fri May 12 Senior Week Moonlight Cruise Villanova Senior Week
Fri May 12 Spit Dinner Music Senior Week
Fri May 05 Quizzo Campus Activities Team
Thu May 04 Last Lecture VU Seniors