Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Date Event Sponsor
Mon Nov 26 2018 Dance Company And Ensemble Showcase Villanova Dance Company And Ensemble
Thu Nov 29 2018 Christmas Tree Lighting President's Office
Sat Dec 01 2018 Minor Problem And Nothing But Treble Winter Concert Minor Problem And Nothing But Treble
Sat Dec 01 2018 Villanova Mbb Game Watch Campus Activities Team
Sun Dec 02 2018 Winter A Cappella Concert Villanova Sirens
Sat Dec 08 2018 Gala ACV
Mon Dec 10 2018 Board Of Trustees Dinner President's Office
Tue Dec 11 2018 Staff Christmas Party President's Office

Previous Events

Date Event Sponsor
Sun Nov 18 2018 Dhwani Villanova Indian Student Association
Sat Nov 10 2018 Multicultural Extravaganza Sigma Psi Zeta Sorority, Inc.
Sat Nov 10 2018 Annual Irish Dance Festival Villanova Irish Dance Team
Fri Nov 09 2018 Fall Ball Villanova NROTC
Fri Nov 09 2018 Mr. Aka Pageant Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority,Inc.
Fri Nov 09 2018 Villanova Vs Penn Athletics/ Swimming
Thu Nov 08 2018 Cat Live Thursday Campus Activities Team
Sat Nov 03 2018 Spo O-town Karaoke Booth Villanova Voices
Thu Nov 01 2018 Special Olympics Fall Festival Special Olympics
Tue Oct 30 2018 Spookapella Villanova's Minor Problem
Tue Oct 30 2018 Interfaith Vigil: Bearing Witness To Death At The Tree Of Life Synagogue Campus Ministry
Sat Oct 27 2018 Homecoming Donor Processional Music Actvities