Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Date Event Sponsor

Previous Events

Date Event Sponsor
Sat Jun 23 2018 Connections Retreat Water Ice Social Campus Ministry
Sat Jun 02 2018 Reunion Family Picnic Office University Of University Advancement
Fri Jun 01 2018 Alumni Dinner Villanova University
Thu May 17 2018 Commencement And Convocation Labor Commencement
Tue May 15 2018 Senior Picnic Senior Week
Fri May 11 2018 Senior Dinner At The Spit Senior Week
Fri May 04 2018 Acapella Palooza Tracks Mastering Music ActivitiesDVAC
Thu May 03 2018 Last Lecture And Senior Toast VU Seniors
Sun Apr 29 2018 Vocal Minority And Sirens Spring Concert Vocal Minority
Sat Apr 28 2018 Spring Showcase Student Involvement Music Activities
Sat Apr 28 2018 Worldwide Wildcats Spring Out 2018 Campus Activities Team
Fri Apr 27 2018 Rays Of Sunshine Day Rays Of Sunshine