About Us - Villanova University Tech Crew

Villanova University Tech Crew

VUTC is a completely student-operated organization that functions as an on-campus business. We specialize in providing live audio, lighting, and event production services at a professional level while reducing costs and improving the quality of campus activities. Staff are able to learn about professional audio, lighting, and event production in a hands-on environment. Not only do staff members get technical skills in this field, but they are also exposed to the business side of the organization (budgets, payroll, marketing, purchases, etc.) as well as teamwork, leadership, time-management, and communications with clients.

President Neill Boyce nboyce@villanova.edu
Vice President Stephen Donchez sdonchez@villanova.edu
Events Manager Henry Irwin hirwin@villanova.edu
Equipment Manager Grayson Kisker gkisker@villanova.edu
Office Manager Pat Sullivan bsulli25@villanova.edu
Finance Manager Chris Sheldon csheldo2@villanova.edu
Operations Manager Nicolas Baranoff nbaranof@villanova.edu
Personnel Manager Matt Faller mfaller@villanova.edu
Client Relations Manager Pedro Pena Monge ppenamon@villanova.edu
Faculty Advisor Joseph Citera joseph.citera@villanova.edu