About Us - Villanova University Tech Crew

Villanova University Tech Crew

VUTC is a completely student-operated organization that functions as an on-campus business. We specialize in providing live audio, lighting, and event production services at a professional level while reducing costs and improving the quality of campus activities. Staff are able to learn about professional audio, lighting, and event production in a hands-on environment. Not only do staff members get technical skills in this field, but they are also exposed to the business side of the organization (budgets, payroll, marketing, purchases, etc.) as well as teamwork, leadership, time-management, and communications with clients.

President Andrew Kurzweil akurzwe1@villanova.edu
Vice President Kelly Dolan kdolan17@villanova.edu
Events Manager Stephen Donchez sdonchez@villanova.edu
Equipment Manager Neill Boyce nboyce1@villanova.edu
Office Manager Grayson Kisker gkisker@villanova.edu
Finance Manager Chris Sheldon csheldo2@villanova.edu
Operations Manager Brandon Chow bchow@villanova.edu
Personnel Manager Matt Faller mfaller@villanova.edu
Website Manager Zachary Giuricich zgiurici@villanova.edu
Social Media Manager Juliet Minor jminor1@villanova.edu
Faculty Advisor Joseph Citera joseph.citera@villanova.edu